Expedition Dates & Rates

Expeditions are designed as a graduate program for high school students. We welcome both former GRP base campers and new Expedtioners to all of our programs. We have constructed the program to transition campers through life learning experiences and to build life skills. Blue Ridge Expeditions and Outer Banks Expeditions are the starter blocks of our graduate program. As an Expeditioner ages, we encourage them to challenge themselves on more strenuous trips like our Western and Trail Blazers Expeditions. Expeditioners leave our trips with a better sense of themselves and those around them and with an experience that is truly life changing. Please see our Expedition pages for specific trip details and descriptions.

Blue Ridge & Outer Banks: Rising 9th – 12th

2018

Session Days Dates Rates Grades Availability
Blue Ridge 1 13 Sun, June 17 – Fri, June 29 $3,100 9-12 Open
Blue Ridge 2 16 Tues, July 3 – Wed, July 18 $3,350 9-12 Wait List
Blue Ridge 3 13 Sun, July 22 – Fri, August 3 $3,100 9-12 Open
Outer Banks 1 14 Sun, June 17 – Sat, June 30 $3,200 9-12 Wait List
Outer Banks 2 14 Sun, July 8 – Sat, July 21 $3,200 9-12 Wait List

Trail Blazers Leadership Expedition: Rising 12th – College Freshmen

2018

Session Days Dates Rates Grades Availability
TBX 28 Sun, June 24 – Thu, July 19 $3,000 12 – College Freshmen Open